,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 27th March

Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th July

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th February

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December

Half Term - Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 31st may - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search