,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 31st may - Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September - Friday 17th December

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Non-Pupil Days - Monday 6th September,  Friday 22nd October, & Monday 1st November

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January -  Friday 8th April

Half Term - Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April -  Friday 22nd July

Half Term -  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Bank Holiday -  Monday 2nd May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search