,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

Half Term - Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 19th December

Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Non Pupil Days - Monday 2nd September & Monday 28th October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 27th March

Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th July

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th February

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search